Nitish Kumar

Hon'ble Chief Minister 

N. N. Yadav

Hon'ble Minister 


Key Contacts

Narendra Narayan Yadav, Hon'ble Minster.


Amrit Lal Meena, IAS, Principal Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2215165, 2233233 Fax: (0612)-2215184.



Kumar Arun Prakash, IAS, Special Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2215820. Mobile: 94305-13297.

Gopal Meena, IAS, Additional Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2217380.


Pravin Kumar, BAS, Joint Secretary.
Mrs. Geeta Singh, BAS, Dy. Secretary.

Mobile: 94304-25462.






 Voluntary disclosures by MWRD under Right to Information Act, 2005.


What's new ...

Quick Donate

Into CM's Relief Fund 


Scan the QR code using your

mobile for immediate access to

CMRF website.

LAP (Long Term Action Plan)
बिहार शताब्दी निजी नलकूप योजना
Real time Ground Water Level (Telemetry)
MWRD Registration(Contractor)
Provisional List of JE Recruitment
Educational link

 NPTEL    Youtube Channel (NPTL)

Call Center Numbers

0612-2215605/ 2215606
0612-2217161/ 2217162
0612-2217163/ 2217164
0612-2217165/ 2217450
0612-2217451/ 2217452


  This website belongs to Minor Water Resources Dept., Govt. of Bihar.